asebostock.blogg.se

High tail hall flash
High tail hall flash








high tail hall flash

I've also learned things since making those older files and have been able to improve them. Also, for the past few years I've been jumping around between computers, which resulted in some lost data or damaged files, so things had to be redone. The characters need a place to be in otherwise they are just animals floating around in a blank void. Why do you keep working on backgrounds instead of characters? I do have plans to incorporate wildly colored species and trap characters in the future. There are no plans to add Luca or Jade to HTH. Luca can be found in plenty of other places and games. Jade and Luca are characters owned by their respective players, not HTH Studios. When will Jade Lanely and/or Luca Shoal be added to the game? I assure you I have not forgotten about any of my characters, areas, or features. High Tail Hall is currently in development, and the process is ongoing. Here's the link for our Livestream page: Īnd here's a link for the Livestream video archive: Or you can follow our Tumblr account or watch our Livestream shows. The best way to guess when the game will be updated is to pay attention to my FA or SoFurry page, whatever is being beta tested in my gallery is the closest to being implemented in game. Too many things can go wrong to cause delays. I no longer releases ETA's for my projects. The Penthouse is by Bad Dog Animation Studios, and came out after HTH 2 was released. Twilight Cavern was created by Jack Salem, and came around after the original High Tail Hall. Soulfox, and was released around the same time that the original High Tail Hall was released. Other than that, I use appropriate tags.Īre you the same person who created Tail Underground, Twilight Cavern, or The Penthouse? All work that is done for any adult project will be marked adult regardless of what's showing because eventually it will be adult. I don't want people to see work for an adult game that they would never get a clean version of other than standing sprites and such I don't think it's fair. The reason all my work is marked adult is because I am working on adult projects. Scroll down until you see mature filter, and turn it off. You can change these settings by going into the control panel at the top of the screen underneath your name. Why can't I see anything in your FA Gallery? This list will be updated if new question become frequently asked.

high tail hall flash

File type: Text File (.txt) - HTH Studios FAQ










High tail hall flash